fbpx

Monthly Archives: August 2019

//August

Saturday, February 22, 2020
Sales Talk
McLaurin Realty Group Team Retreat
Raleigh, NC

Saturday, March 14, 2020
Sales Talk
Tisa CEO of “EntrepeneHer in the City”
3rd Annual Women in Business Expo
Charlotte, NC

Thursday, April 16th, 2020
Mama Spring Break Business & Adventure Retreat
St. George, UT

Friday, May 1 thru Saturday, May 2, 2020
Fear to Faith Cycle
Bloom Mom Tribe Conference
Seattle, WA

Fall 2020
5 month PNW Tour Sales and Marketing Workshop Tour with Becky Herrington of BH Marketing
More details coming soon!

PAST EVENTS
✓ Thursday, September 26, 2019
Sell With Heart
Pai Networking Group Workshop Series
Charlotte, NC

✓ Saturday, September 28, 2019
EmpowerCon
Imposter Syndrome & Finding Faith
Charlotte, NC

✓ Friday, October 4, 2019
More Than Me Conference
Tarzana, CA

✓ Saturday, October 19, 2019
Woman Be Strong Conference
Keynote
Charlotte, NC

✓ January 10-12, 2020
Sales Talk
Born to Shine Conference
Nashville, TN

✓ Thursday, January 16, 2020
Brunch & Learn Sales Talk
Spark Sessions with Adrienne Craighead
Charlotte, NC

✓ Thursday, January 23, 2020 at 6:30pm
Be Fearless + Unstoppable
Athleta Southpark
Charlotte, NC

✓ Saturday, January 25, 2020
Sales Talk
Quarterly Meeting for Tisa, CEO of “EntrepeneHer in the City”
Charlotte, NC

✓ Thursday, January 30, 2020
Nesha Pai’s Book Reading, Signing & Discussion Tour
Luna’s at the Lake
Charlotte, NC
Watch out for future dates coming in 2020!

✓ Wednesday, February 12, 2020 at 9:30am
How to Sell with MORE Heart and LESS Hustle
LKN realtors hosted by Lauren Rocco at Defined Coffee
Charlotte, NC