Speaking to Inspire and Create Change 

SALES, FEAR TO FAITH AND ANTI-RACISM SPEAKER

Natasha Hemmingway is an entrepreneurial-based Sales Coach + Speaker and the creator of Heart Not Hustle™ Sales SystemConvert Your Leads and Hello Client, Hello Cash™ —a coaching firm founded with an aim to helping entrepreneurs find, and focus, on the deeper meaning behind their business motivation and sales message. She helps entrepreneurs master their authentic sales process, achieve success and maximize their sales wins by bringing the Heart Not the Hustle™.

Speaking Topics

Sales Profitability Cycle: How to Sell with Heart Not Hustle™

In this talk Natasha will move the audience through:

  • The 5-step formula that will rewire your brain to think like a sales pro
  • Practical ‘how-to’ steps to transform your mindset around making sales
  • Proven action steps you can take to boost your sales results immediately
  • A rinse and repeat system you can use to guide EVERY sales conversation
  • How to win at sales without being sales-y, sleezy, gimmicky or manipulative
  • Most importantly, you’ll learn my unique approach for bringing the HEART not the Hustle to your sales process

3 Steps to Sell in Uncertain Times

In this talk Natasha will move the audience through:

  • Why you don’t need fancy tech or systems to thrive online
  • A simple sales process to close more clients with Heart Not Hustle™
  • The best way to maintain your cash flow in uncertain times

The Fear to Faith Cycle: How to achieve meaningful success on your terms, tap into your purpose and how to move through fear and take inspired action

In this talk Natasha will move the audience through:

  • explain why it’s not your fault that you keep getting stuck in fear because 95% of the time your subconscious is running the show and how it goes against our natural survival instinct to go after things that cause us to experience fear which is why you need tools, tactics and often support to create the habit of learning how to move through fear
  • explain the 5 part fear to faith cycle while weaving in and sharing my journey of how using it and my journey of surrender took me from “career to calling”
  • explain the different types of fear we experience and get hung up in

 

SPEAKER REQUEST

DOWNLOAD SPEAKER SHEET

PREVIOUS SPEAKING ENGAGEMENTS

Thursday, September 26, 2019
Sell With Heart
Pai Networking Group Workshop Series
Charlotte, NC

Saturday, September 28, 2019
EmpowerCon
Imposter Syndrome & Finding Faith
Charlotte, NC

Friday, October 4, 2019
More Than Me Conference
Tarzana, CA

Saturday, October 19, 2019
Woman Be Strong Conference
Keynote
Charlotte, NC

January 10-12, 2020
Sales Talk
Born to Shine Conference
Nashville, TN

Thursday, January 16, 2020
Brunch & Learn Sales Talk
Spark Sessions with Adrienne Craighead
Charlotte, NC

Thursday, January 23, 2020 at 6:30pm
Be Fearless + Unstoppable
Athleta Southpark
Charlotte, NC

Saturday, January 25, 2020
Sales Talk
Quarterly Meeting for Tisa, CEO of “EntrepeneHer in the City”
Charlotte, NC

Thursday, January 30, 2020
Nesha Pai’s Book Reading, Signing & Discussion Tour
Luna’s at the Lake
Charlotte, NC
Watch out for future dates coming in 2020!

Wednesday, February 12, 2020 at 9:30am
How to Sell with MORE Heart and LESS Hustle
LKN realtors hosted by Lauren Rocco at Defined Coffee
Charlotte, NC

Saturday, February 22, 2020
Sales Talk
McLaurin Realty Group Team Retreat
Raleigh, NC

Saturday, March 14, 2020
Sales Talk
Tisa CEO of “EntrepeneHer in the City”
3rd Annual Women in Business Expo
Charlotte, NC

Tuesday, March 24, 2020
Pink Mentor Network’s & I’s call:
WATCH

Wednesday, April 1, 2020
How to Sell with Heart Not Hustle™ in Uncertain Times
Heather Barb’s Group Coaching Call

Thursday, April 2, 2020
How to Sell with Heart Not Hustle™ in Uncertain Times
Entrepreneurs in the city

Thursday, April 9, 2020
How to Sell with Heart Not Hustle™ in Uncertain Times
More than Me: Expert Coaching Call

Friday, April 10, 2020
How to Get Gig Work and Sell Yourself
Becky Herrington and Natasha Hemmingway

Friday, May 1 thru Saturday, May 2, 2020
Fear to Faith Cycle
Bloom Mom Tribe Virtual Summit
Zoom

 Wednesday, May 20, 2020
How to Sell with Heart Not Hustle™ in Uncertain Times
Leadership, Innovation, Action Interview Series with Megan Huber

Saturday, June 20, 2020
How to Sell with Heart Not Hustle™ in Uncertain Times
100 Grand Plan Virtual Workshop

Tuesday, July 14, 2020
Tuesdays Together

Tuesday, July 14, 2020
Powerhouse Women Community
LISTEN

Wednesday, July 15, 2020
Supercharge Your Health and Wellness Business summit

Wednesday, July 15, 2020
See Her Lead

Thursday, August 20, 2020
Women’s Business Center of SC

Thursday, August 20, 2020
Em Sexton and her Locality community

Wednesday, September 2, 2020
Boss Babe T-shirt Club Community Monthly Call

Wednesday, September 9, 2020
The Angie Lee Show
LISTEN

HEART NOT HATE SESSIONS

with NATASHA

Sunday, May 31, 2020
Heart Not Hate Session
Solo Devotional Facebook Community
WATCH

Tuesday, June 2, 2020
Heart Not Hate Session
Ginger Root Society (IG @gingerrootsociety) Membership Community Zoom Call
WATCH

Friday, June 5, 2020
Heart Not Hate Session
Morgs Eliz IG Biz Coach (IG @morgseliz)
WATCH 

Tuesday, August 18, 2020
Heart Not Hate Session
Lifequest Pro (IG @lifequestpro)
WATCH

HAVE A QUESTION?

Thank you for being here. Have a question? Fill out the form below and I will get back with you shortly!